Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Teacher emails

ADMINISTRATION

t.ocana@lajoyaisd.net Ocana, Michael
c.lopez2@lajoyaisd.net
Moreno, Celeste
g.villarreal4@lajoyaisd.net Villarreal, Guadalupe

COUNSELING

m.garcia22@lajoyaisd.net Garcia, Marivel
   
s.hernandez11@lajoyaisd.net Hernandez, Sylvia
s.magana@lajoyaisd.net Magana, Salvador
e.mata@lajoyaisd.net  Mata, Erika

FACULTY

 
Arias, Elva e.quezada3@lajoyaisd.net
Bautista, Brenda b.bautista@lajoyaisd.net
Bernal, Katty k.bernal@lajoyaisd.net
Borrego, Felisha f.borrego@lajoyaisd.net
Cabrera, Viviana v.cabrera@lajoyaisd.net
Cano, Consuelo c.cano@lajoyaisd.net
Cantu, Rigoberto r.cantu4@lajoyaisd.net
Carpenter, Brittany b.carpenter@lajoyaisd.net
Carrillo, Lourdes l.carrillo@lajoyaisd.net
Cuevas, Cirilda c.cuevas@lajoyaisd.net
Espinoza, Chris c.espinoza@lajoyaisd.net
Flores, Angelica a.flores7@lajoyaisd.net
Garcia, Cesar c.garcia17@lajoyaisd.net
Garcia, Daniella d.garcia14@lajoyaisd.net
Garcia, Kathleen k.garcia7@lajoyaisd.net
Garcia, Oscar o.garcia3@lajoyaisd.net
Garza, Aaron a.garza32@lajoyaisd.net
Garza, Anita a.garza35@lajoyaisd.net
Garza, Mario m.garza55@lajoyaisd.net
Garza, Melissa m.garza59@lajoyaisd.net
Gonzalez, Denisse d.gonzalez@lajoyaisd.net
Gonzalez, Irasema i.gonzalez3@lajoyaisd.net
Guajardo, Francisco f.guajardo@lajoyaisd.net
Guajardo, Johnny j.guajardo8@lajoyaisd.net
Guerra, Elizabeth e.escalera@lajoyaisd.net
Guerra, Yolanda y.guerra4@lajoyaisd.net
Hannan, Megan m.hannan@lajoyaisd.net
Hidalgo, Janie j.guajardo5@lajoyaisd.net
Hinojosa, Delvia d.hinojosa3@lajoyaisd.net
Lamas, Silverio s.lamas@lajoyaisd.net
Loera, Daniel d.loera@lajoyaisd.net
Lumbreras, Aaron a.lumbreras@lajoyaisd.net
Martinez, Adelaida a.martinez6@lajoyaisd.net
Martinez, Adrian a.martinez13@lajoyaisd.net
Martinez, Hiram h.martinez@lajoyaisd.net
Mendiola, Isaac i.mendiola@lajoyaisd.net
Morales, America a.morales4@lajoyaisd.net
Muñoz, Liliana l.munoz5@lajoyaisd.net
Navarro, Fatima f.navarro@lajoyaisd.net
Nelson, Adriana a.nelson@lajoyaisd.net
Ortega, Janet j.ortega3@lajoyaisd.net
Ozuna, Isabel i.ozuna@lajoyaisd.net
Pena, Jolene j.pena17@lajoyaisd.net
Pena, Veronica v.pena8@lajoyaisd.net
Pompa, Anna a.pompa2@lajoyaisd.net
Portillo, Diana d.portillo@lajoyaisd.net
Ramirez, Veronica v.ramirez4@lajoyaisd.net
Ramos, Luis l.ramos@lajoyaisd.net
Rivera, Anita a.ramirez14@lajoyaisd.net
Saenz, Marilu m.martinez10@lajoyaisd.net
Salazar, Melissa m.longoria2@lajoyaisd.net
Salinas, Mayra m.salinas28@lajoyaisd.net
Santa Maria, Vonnette v.santamaria@lajoyaisd.net
Santiago, Oscar o.santiago@lajoyaisd.net
Spencer-Lopez, Natalie n.spencer@lajoyaisd.net
Tart, Cindy c.tart@lajoyaisd.net
Trevino, Alonzo a.trevino7@lajoyaisd.net
Valdez, Isaac i.valdez2@lajoyaisd.net
Velasquez, Josue j.velasquez@lajoyaisd.net
Villarreal, Crystal c.villarreal12@lajoyaisd.net
 

STAFF

Cavazos, Adriana a.cavazos4@lajoyaisd.net
Chizer, Alma a.delacruz@lajoyaisd.net
Compean, Natalie n.compean@lajoyaisd.net
Flores, Cristina c.flores8@lajoyaisd.net
Garcia, Gloria g.garcia10@lajoyaisd.net
Gomez, San Juana s.gomez2@lajoyaisd.net
Gonzalez, Rebecca r.gonzalez6@lajoyaisd.net
Longoria, Yolanda y.longoria@lajoyaisd.net
Martinez, Joel j.martinez16@lajoyaisd.net
Ramirez, Alma a.ramirez6@lajoyaisd.net
Reyes, Mariana m.reyes3@lajoyaisd.net
Saenz, Thurman t.saenz3@lajoyaisd.net
Salinas, Francisco f.salinas11@lajoyaisd.net
Vela, Carmen c.vela4@lajoyisd.net
Villagomez, Valerie v.villagomez@lajoyaisd.net
× Warning! Your Search Result Returned Empty.

District Calendar

Today's Events

Counseling Calendar

This Week's Events