Ann Richards MS Calendar
This Week's Events
Weather
Contact Information
Ann W. Richards Middle School
7005 Ann Richards Rd.
Mission, Texas 78574
Map  
Phone: (956) 323-2860
Fax: (956) 323-2861
Teacher emails

ADMINISTRATION

t.ocana@lajoyaisd.net Ocana, Michael
c.lopez2@lajoyaisd.net
Moreno, Celeste
g.villarreal4@lajoyaisd.net Villarreal, Guadalupe

COUNSELING

m.garcia22@lajoyaisd.net Garcia, Marivel
m.lozano@lajoyaisd.net Garcia, Manuela
m.garza25@lajoyaisd.net Garza, Maria
s.hernandez11@lajoyaisd.net Hernandez, Sylvia
s.magana@lajoyaisd.net Magana, Salvador
e.ramirez7@lajoyaisd.net  Ramirez, Eleazar

FACULTY

r.acebuche@lajoyaisd.net
Acebuche, Ronald
e.quezada3@lajoyaisd.net Arias, Elva
j.velasquez@lajoyaisd.net
Velasquez, Josue
f.borrego@lajoyaisd.net Borrego, Felisha
k.bernal@lajoyaisd.net
Bernal, Katty
v.cabrera@lajoyaisd.net Cabrera, Viviana
c.cano@lajoyaisd.net Cano, Consuelo
j.cantu3@lajoyaisd.net Cantu, Javier
r.cantu4@lajoyaisd.net Cantu, Rigoberto
l.carrillo@lajoyaisd.net Carrillo, Lourdes
m.garza59@lajoyaisd.net
Garza, Melissa
m.ibarra@lajoyaisd.net
Ibarra, Moises
c.cuevas@lajoyaisd.net Cuevas, Cirilda
a.lumbreras@lajoyaisd.net
Lumbreras, Aaron
n.deguzmanwerring@lajoyaisd.net de Guzman Werring, Nympha
l.munoz5@lajoyaisd.net
Munoz, Liliana
a.duran@lajoyaisd.net Duran, Abran
y.elizondo2@lajoyaisd.net Elizondo, Yvonne
e.escalera@lajoyaisd.net Escalera, Elizabeth
v.escobar@lajoyaisd.net Escobar, Venessa
c.espinoza@lajoyaisd.net Espinoza, Chris
a.flores7@lajoyaisd.net Flores, Angelica
d.garafalo@lajoyaisd.net Garafalo, Dante
c.garcia17@lajoyaisd.net Garcia, Cesar
d.garcia14@lajoyaisd.net Garcia, Daniella
k.garcia7@lajoyaisd.net Garcia, Kathleen
l.garcia25@lajoyaisd.net Garcia, Luis
a.garza32@lajoyaisd.net Garza, Aaron
a.garza35@lajoyaisd.net Garza, Anita
m.garza55@lajoyaisd.net Garza, Mario
r.garza31@lajoyaisd.net Garza, Ricardo
m.gonzales@lajoyaisd.net Gonzales, Maria
d.gonzalez@lajoyaisd.net Gonzalez, Denisse
i.gonzalez3@lajoyaisd.net Gonzalez, Irasema
f.guajardo@lajoyaisd.net Guajardo, Francisco
a.guerra6@lajoyaisd.net Guerra, Aracely
y.guerra4@lajoyaisd.net Guerra, Yolanda
j.pena17@lajoyaisd.net
Pena, Jolene
m.hannan@lajoyaisd.net Hannan, Megan
j.guajardo5@lajoyaisd.net Hidalgo, Janie
d.hinojosa3@lajoyaisd.net Hinojosa, Delvia
s.lamas@lajoyaisd.net Lamas, Silverio
a.leal2@lajoyaisd.net Leal, Amalia
a.martinez6lajoyaisd.net Martinez, Adelaida
a.martinez13@lajoyaisd.net Martinez, Adrian
h.martinez@lajoyaisd.net Martinez, Hiram
f.salinas11@lajoyaisd.net
Salinas, Francisco
i.mendiola@lajoyaisd.net Mendiola, Isaac
a.morales4@lajoyaisd.net Morales, America
r.silva3@lajoyaisd.net
Silva, Roberto
f.navarro@lajoyaisd.net Navarro, Fatima
a.nelson@lajoyaisd.net Nelson, Adriana
j.ortega3@lajoyaisd.net Ortega, Janet
i.ozuna@lajoyaisd.net Ozuna, Isabel
v.pena8@lajoyaisd.net Pena, Veronica
a.pompa2@lajoyaisd.net Pompa, Anna
d.portillo@lajoyaisd.net Portillo, Diana
l.ramos@lajoyaisd.net Ramos, Luis
a.ramirez14@lajoyaisd.net Rivera, Anita
m.martinez10@lajoyaisd.net Saenz, Marilu
m.longoria2@lajoyaisd.net Salazar, Melissa
o.santiago@lajoyaisd.net Santiago, Oscar
n.spencer@lajoyaisd.net Spencer-Lopez, Natalie
t.trigo2@lajoyaisd.net Trigo, Terri
i.valdez2@lajoyaisd.net Valdez, Isaac
c.villarreal12@lajoyaisd.net Villarreal, Crystal

STAFF

t.saenz3@lajoyaisd.net
Saenz, Thurman
a.delacruz@lajoyaisd.net Chizer, Alma
n.ciancarelli@lajoyaisd.net Ciancarelli, Nina
n.compean@lajoyaisd.net Compean, Natalie
s.flores3@lajoyaisd.net Flores, Santos
g.garcia10@lajoyaisd.net Garcia, Gloria
m.reyes3@lajoyaisd.net
Reyes, Mariana
r.gonzalez6@lajoyaisd.net Gonzalez, Rebecca
s.gonzalez6@lajoyaisd.net Gonzalez, Sylvia
j.martinez16@lajoyaisd.net Martinez, Joel
c.ontiveros2@lajoyaisd.net Ontiveros, Crystal
a.ramirez6@lajoyaisd.net Ramirez, Alma
f.salinas11@lajoyaisd.net Salinas, Francisco
l.salinas3@lajoyaisd.net Salinas, Lesvia
There are no people to display.
Accelerated Reader

GEARUP EVENTS
Upcoming Events
Counseling Calendar
This Week's Events
Athletics Calendar
This Week's Events